Madeleine Kessler Architecture


BD Architect of the Year Shortlist

Madeleine has been shortlisted for Building Design's Female Architectural Leader of the Year Award. The shortlist is made up of a fantastic group of women, many of whom have inspired our studio and practice. The shortlist is Sue Emms (BDP), Tara Gbolade (Gbolade Design Studio), Shireen Hamdan (Populous), Joan McCoy (White Ink Architects), Sadie Morgan (dRMM Architects), Rita Ochoa (AFL Architects) and Valeria Segovia Tigueros (Gensler)

Read more about the Architect of the Year Awards